Bone tired

Published January 19, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Today I got up really early and headed out to get my blood work. Because of my substantial weight loss, the doctor wanted a lot of blood work done to make sure I wasn’t deficient in anything major. So that’s good. Then like I wanted to, we headed to jersey to the green grocer and got bags and bags of fresh wonderful fruits and veggies. After having a healthy lunch of a grilled chicken breast sandwich, we headed home and cleaner out the freezer and put everything away in both the fridge and the freezer. Well at that point I was bushed so I opted to chang my gym day to tomorrow.  So instead tonight we went to the teppenyaki japanese buffet where I had some sushi and some seafood and some mushrooms and some cabbage. Nothing too unhealthy. Headed over to Staples and grabbed some pen pal supplies anda new desk lamp for the spare desk and then headed home where I decided to hop on the computer and blog about my boring but busy day. tomorrow I am affirming my resolution to improve my social life and friendships by going out to lunch with a friend then paying some bills and doing some shopping before heading to the gym. So another busy day it will be. Well I am off. I know, I have been off for a long time, but I mean offline lol. Goodnight all.

Rosie

Leave a Reply

