Gym Day!!!

Published January 20, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Today was another day at the gym and I pushed myself really hard. I didn’t want to go but I did it and I am really glad  did. And it turns out that my team placed third in the swim athon for last week so I got a special swim towel reward which made my day. Today I signed up for the face your life fitness challenge. My goal is to participate fully and to lose 7 pounds in seven weeks which I can do. I know I can. It involves different team and individual fitness activities each week which I am really looking forward to getting into and broadening my horizons. Next week, because it is the final week of the swim a thon, the focus will be in the pool and aqua aerobics classes. I am going to try to go to as many as I can instead of my usual workouts.  Or along with my usual workouts. So WoooHOOO!!!! Lets Do THIS!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

