A look back at the week

Published January 22, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Okay seeing as sunday is the start of the new week, it’s time to look back at the week and look at my goals and decide what worked and what didn’t. This week I only managed to go to the gym twice which was a problem on my part. In order to fix this for next week I am keeping myself to a monday, Wednesday, friday, schedule. I did go to the green grocer which was good. I don’t know if I lost one pound because my eating was way out of control. I ate out four times this week and it just wasn’t healthy and my body is feeling it. I also slacked off at writing in my journal and writing pen pal letters last night and just went to bed. Tonight I am also passing on writing pen pal letters and just writing in my journal and workbook and am going to bed. tomorrow is a fresh start and I will work harder to regain balance. So my goals for this week:

  • to lose one pound
  • to go to the gym m-w-f
  • to drink two green smoothies a day
  • to go to the doctor on Wednesday
  • to go to therapy on saturday
  • to work in my workbook and journal every night
  • to blog every day
  • To write a few pen pal letters this week and try to start catching up.

So those are my goals. Starting tomorrow, it’s a brand new fresh start. And I am going to feel good about that.

Good night for now,

Rosie

Leave a Reply

