Ta…Damnit!

Published February 6, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Well I weighed myself yesterday and my weight went up to 292.2. I kind of figured I would go up but not that much. So I went to the gym today and had a 45 minute workout. I spent 30 minutes on the treadmill and 15 minutes lifting weights. i plan on going back again tommorow for more. I am going to try to go every day and work out or most days at any rate. But I need to start very slowly and work my way back up or I am going to hurt myself. As it is my groin hurts and I am exhuasted just from the 45 minutes. It’s frustrating but this is how it has to be for a little while until i get better and back into the swing of things. And I have no chest pain right now so it shows the shorter workout is better for me. But the point is that I did SOMETHING. I made a step. I took a step forward and got something accomplished. This is a first step. and it was a good healthy one. So thats that!

Rosie

One comment on “Ta…Damnit!

  • Leave a Reply

