Weigh in results and goals for the week

Published February 20, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Well I weighed myself this morning and I am back down to 287.4 pounds. Yay! So that’s really good. My goals for this week:

  • To start and keep up with Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution
  • To eat more vegetables
  • To take the chia seeds again
  • To drink at least 64 oz of water a day
  • To blog every day
  • To start journalling again
  • To start my recovery journal work
  • To complete my swaps on swap bot
  • To catch up on all penpal letters
  • To go to the doctors on wednesday and therapy on saturday
  • To log my foods in the food journal and on sparkpeople.com
  • To cook dinner most nights
  • To have a veggie smoothie every morning
  • To swim at least once this week

I think that’s plenty of goals for the week. I hope to keep up with all of them!

Ciao!

Rose

Leave a Reply

