Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution Days 1 and 2

Published February 22, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Well I have survived the first two days of Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution. I am not following the diet plan right now but am sticking with the exercise program and man does it kick my butt and they say that this is just the beginning and low intensity! I can feel muscles I didn’t even know I had. I did two different workouts focusing on different parts of the body and tommorow is pure cardio. I must say I am not sure I am looking forward to it. It makes me puff as it is. But I know I can do it and I am committed to doing it for the 90 days and seeing where it takes me. Hopefully someplace really good! I am taking a few short trips here and there over the next 90 days so that will give me some small breaks but I am committed to completing the program. So boo yeah!!!

Leave a Reply

