Sunday, the day of rest

Published March 19, 2012 by The Inane and insane Ramblings of Rose

Today was just that, a day of rest. No exercise, no cooking, no cleaning, no penpalling, no swappin. Nothing mind boggling or harrowing. We even went out to dinner tonight for chinese. Tommorow starts a new week and a fresh start with my diet, my exercise, my goals, and just generally my life. But for tonight I will sleep knwoing I ate junk food and wasted a day of my life relaxing and enjoying the sun.
Rosie

Leave a Reply

